Apply for the long-term residence permit/visa for the purpose of studies ( <i>permit</i> ) to the Czech embassy in:	Citizens of the following countries can apply for a <i>permit</i> using Student Mode ONLY in the country given in the same line on the left column:
Azerbaijan	Azerbaijan
Brazil	Brazil, Suriname, Guyana
China	China
Egypt	Egypt
The Philippines	The Philippines
Ghana	Burkina Faso, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Conakry, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Ivory Coast, Sierra Leone, Togo
India	Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan
Iraq	Iraq
Kazakhstan	Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan
Colombia	Barbados, Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama, Venezuela, Dominica, Grenada, St Lucia, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago
Nigeria Visa and Consular Section of the Embassy of the Czech Republic in Abuja will be fully reopened on September 4, 2019.	Benin, Chad, Cameroon, Equatorial Guinea, D. R. Congo, Congo-Brazzaville, Gabon, Central African Republic
Pakistan	Afghanistan, Pakistan
Peru	Ecuador, Peru
Russia	Russia
Serbia	Montenegro, Serbia
Turkey	Turkey
Ukraine	Ukraine
Uzbekistan	Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Vietnam	Vietnam